How do I close my Tempo account?

We understand that circumstances change, and sometimes it’s not the right time for investing.

To close your account go to the 'Me' section in the app, and tap on My account and then tap Close my account. 


What happens next?

If there’s money in your account, your investments will need to be sold first. Once that's finished, we'll send your money to your bank account. This can generally take 2-4 working days to finish. Once it's all done, we'll send you a confirmation.


If you have any questions, or you’d like to share why you’re closing your account, we’d appreciate hearing from you. Please email us.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for your feedback There was a problem sending your feedback. Try again later?